Search found 33 matches

Return

by Jlynn8523
Sun Oct 03, 2021 2:07 am
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Re: 1991 Lincoln Cent Obverse Collar Die Clash?

Btw it’s my birthday so please take it easy on the rookie please?
by Jlynn8523
Wed Oct 06, 2021 6:37 am
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

There you have it folks! From the man himself on my birthday find! Lol, it may be nothing to most of you but I swear after 5 years collecting coins, I’ll take it for my first error! It’s been more about the knowledge you guys have given and continue to give that makes this common error find valuable...
by Jlynn8523
Wed Oct 06, 2021 8:18 am
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Re: Newbie here

Welcome Sir!! Coming from another “Newbie” best advice I can give you right now! Remember why you are here! You are not here to get your “Coin Feelings” rubbed and I’m not saying that being a jerk I’m saying that to prepare you for the wisdom you can receive from some of these guys in this community...
by Jlynn8523
Thu Oct 07, 2021 11:28 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Earle42 you are the reason I started to listen more to you guys and started doing along the lines as you had stated above! Great group of people here but a better group of people truly trying to teach others coin knowledge! Thanks everyone! Btw Earle42 I teased you slightly in another post title New...
by Jlynn8523
Fri Oct 08, 2021 5:38 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

We’ll see I try to fly under the radar but after watching Daniels video on the threats that were being made against him and his wife excuse my language it angry me off! Now I’ve been watching Daniel off and on since I started collecting (which I started collecting pennies because that’s all I could ...
by Jlynn8523
Mon Oct 11, 2021 5:59 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Re: It all started when I found a proof nickel